There is only one Primary Owner (usually the person who created the company account) in a company. This user has the highest level of access. If you need to, you can transfer this role to another member of the company.
Click Sign in on the Travelstop homepage and select your company (You can directly sign in using your company's Travelstop URL as well)
Go to Company settings and select General
Under Primary owner field change the member name (you can only select from the existing users in the company)
Click Transfer on the confirmation modal
❗️ Caution: Ownership transfer is immediate. You can't undo the action, but the new owner can transfer back to you.
✏️ Note: Once you change the ownership, your role in the company will be changed to Admin.