There is only one Primary Owner (usually the person who created the company account) in a company. This user has the highest level of access. If you need to, you can transfer this role to another member of the company.
- Click Sign in on the Travelstop homepage and select your company (You can directly sign in using your company's Travelstop URL as well)
- Go to Company settings and select General
- Under Primary owner field change the member name (you can only select from the existing users in the company)
- Click Transfer on the confirmation modal
❗️ Caution: Ownership transfer is immediate. You can't undo the action, but the new owner can transfer back to you.
✏️ Note: Once you change the ownership, your role in the company will be changed to Admin.